We Are apologized that your browser does not support JavaScript. If some webpage functions are not working properly, please enable JavaScript in your browser.
Friendly Print :
Please Press Ctrl + P to switch on the print function
Font Setting :
If your brower is IE6, please press ALT + V → X → (G)Larger(L)Medium-Large(M)Medium(S)Medium-small(A)small to adjust the font size,
Firefox, IE7 or above, press Ctrl + (+)Zoom in (-)Zoom out to adjust the font size。

Executive Yuan Officials

LEE Yung-te, Minister without Portfolio
  • B.A., Department of Political Science, National Chengchi University (1977)
  • Fellow, JSK Journalism Fellowships, Department of Communication, Stanford University, USA (1990-1991)
  • Reporter, Independence Evening Post (1979-1988)
  • Editor-in-Chief, Independence Evening Post (1989-1996)
  • President, Taiwan Public Television Service Foundation (1998-2004)
  • Minister, Council for Hakka Affairs, Executive Yuan (2005-2008)
  • Deputy Mayor, Kaohsiung City (2008-2014)
  • Minister, Hakka Affairs Council (2016-2020)
  • Minister, Ministry of Culture (2020-2023)
  • Minister without Portfolio, Executive Yuan (2023- )

All content is copyrighted by either the Executive Yuan or another party. Any usage of this content requires the agreement or authorization of the original copyright owner(s), unless this usage qualifies as fair use.

Go Top Close menu